क्षेत्रीय शिक्षा संस्थान (राष्ट्रीय शैक्षिक अनुसंधान और प्रशिक्षण परिषद्) सचिवालय मार्ग, भुवनेश्रवर - 751022 FAX : 0674-2543782, 2540531 e-mail : riebbs@nic.in / riebbs@yahoo.in Website: www.riebbs.ac.in, www.riebbs.ori.nic.in



REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION

(National Council of Educational Research and Training)

SACHIVALAYA MARG, BHUBANESWAR-751022 Phones : Principal : 2541409, 2540534 (O), 2543609 (R) Administrative Officer : 2542924(Office)

No. F. 379

Date: 03.02-202)

Sub: Quotation for purchase of Digisol Controller & WIFI Access Point in the Institute.

This Institute intends to purchase 8 Nos. of Access point (Make: Digisol DG WM6305SIE2) & 1 No of Wireless Controller (Supported of the Digisol DG WM6305SIE2 model / DG WU2008). Interested suppliers/firms are requested to submit sealed quotations addressed to the undersigned by Post or Hand on or by before 5th February 2021 positively.

Terms and Conditions

- 1. 8 Nos. of Access point & 1 No of Wireless Controller (supply & installation in different location inside the campus is to be done by the firm. Rate of the items to be mentioned including all costs & GST etc. and no extra costs to be claimed after the work order.
- 2. Only authorized firms/suppliers are requested to submit quotations for this purpose.
- 3. Delivery and installation needs to be done within 25days of receipt of supply order.
- 4. Before installation the material to be verified by a Committee members and the committee members are to give a certificate on the bill before process for payment.
- 5. The firm has to submit GST bill for this purpose.
- 6. Payment will be made through RTGS after receipt of duly signed duplicate GST bill.

The Principal reserves the right to accept/reject any/all quotations without assigning any reason thereof.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

Yours faithfully,

Administrative Officer

Copy to :-

- 1. I/ CAC with a request to upload in the institute website.
- 2. All notice board of the Institute/DMS/Hostels/Guest House.
- 3. All Committee members for information and necessary action.