

REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, BHUBANESWAR-751022

(National Council of Educational Research & Training)

F.No.: RIEB/IQAC/2022/ 3475

OFFICE ORDER

Date: 25-08.2022

The Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC) of this Institute is constituted of the following members:

		,
01.	Prof. P. C. Agarwal, Principal	- Chairman
02.	Prof. Ritanjali Dash, I/c. Head, D EE	- Coordinator
	& Students' Council Advisor	
03.	Prof. I. P. Gowramma	- Co-Coordinator
	Professor of Education	
04.	Prof. S. V. Sharma	- Member as Nominee of Director, NCERT, New Delhi.
	Principal & Director, IQAC RIE, Ajmer	
05.	Prof. N. N. Das	- Member as Nominee of Vice-Chancellor, Utkal University
	Professor of Chemistry, Utkal University	•
06.	Prof. Jugal Mishra, Retd.	- Member from Local Society
	Professor of Political Science,	
	Berhampur University, Odisha	
07.	Mr. Rajib Sekhar Sahoo	- Member as Community Representative
	Adjunct Professor in Finance & Accounts	
	& Chartered Accountant	
08 .	Dr. Shiharan Bose, Dy. Commissioner	- Member as Stakeholder
	KVS, RO, Bhubaneswar	
09.	Mr. J. K. Rath	- Member as Industrialist
	President, MECHEM Group of Companies	
10.	Dr. Duryodhan Parida	- Member Nominee from RIE, BBSR Alumni Association
11.	Mr. Sahadev Mallick	- Member Nominee from RIE, BBSR Alumni Association
	Reader in English,	
10	Shishu Ananta College, Balipatna	
12.	Prof. Sandhya Rani Sahoo	- Member
12	Head, DESSH & Dean of Instructions	Manufau
15.	Prof. S. K. Dash Head, DESM and In-charge, CAC	- Member
14	Prof. Laxmidhar Behera,	- Member
14.	Head, DE	- Menibel
15	Prof. Ramakanta Mohalik	- Member
10.	In-charge, ICT	Member
16.	Dr. P. L. Negi	- Member
	Deputy Librarian	
17.	Mr. Akhileswar Mishra	- Member
	Headmaster, DM School	
18.	Dr. Rasmi Rekha Sethy	- Member
	Joint Students' Council Advisor	
	& ANO (NCC)	
19.	Dr. Kalinga Ketaki	- Member
	Joint Students' Council Advisor	
20	& Coordinator, NSS	Mamhar
20.	Dr. Arup Kumar Saha,	- Member
21	In-charge, Academic Section Mr. Puskar Behera	- Member
21.	Administrative Officer	- Meniber
22	Mr. Dharanesha	- Member
<i>LL</i> .	Accounts Officer	- Wentber
23	Mr. Pradip Kumar Rai	- Member
25.	Section Officer, Establishment Section	
24	Mr. Susanta Kumar Rout	- Member
21.	Section Officer, C&W Section	
25	Ms. Shivani Sanga, B.A. B.Ed. 1 st Year	- Best Academic Achiever
26	Ms. Ankita Mandal, B.Sc. B.Ed. 1 st Year	
	Mr. Juranjoy Reang, M.Ed. 1 st Year	- Best Academic Achiever
	Ms. Bandana Sahu, B.Ed. 1 st Year	- Best Academic Achiever
		 Representation and Representations. Support

All the above committee members shall be taking all steps in planning, monitoring and participation in the Institution's quality sustenance activities.

garwal) Principal