REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, BHUBANESWAR ADMISSION, 2020-21 SESSION <u>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE CANDIDATES</u>

- 1. The selected listed candidates are required to send the scanned copy of the documents (as given in the List) by 5:00 p.m. of 17.12.2020.
- 2. The selected candidates should upload the scanned copy of the undertaking (format available in the Institute) which should be signed by both the candidate and the Guardian/Parent.
- The confirmation of the admission will be communicated to the candidate (after verification of the documents submitted by the selected candidate) through registered E-mail by 18.12.2020 (5:00 p.m.).
- 4. The requisite amount of Fees must be submitted on-line (after the clearance in certificate/ document verification) through SB Collect only (<u>https://www.onlinesbi.com/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm</u>) from 18.12.2020 to 21.12.2020. The payment Slip should be sent to the institution by email ID given in Notice. Payment of fees through any other mode will not be accepted. The admission fees is given below:

Name of the Courses	GEN/OBC /EWS and Others	SC/ST candidates	
B.Ed. (Social Science& Language) / B.Ed. (Science & Mathematics) / M.Ed.	₹13575	₹8575	

Hostel admission will be done later.

Steps for Payment: Select the link and click – Select state- Odisha select the type of Institution-Educational Institutions - GO - select Educational Institutions -RIE BHUBANESWAR -SUBMIT – Select Category - name of the class – fill the details in the box given and confirm.

5. The Original School/College Leaving Certificate/Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate, Conduct/Character Certificate issued by the Institute last attended, Undertaking, filled in Information Sheet and the Payment Slip of Fees within 15 days of the admission should be submitted/sent through Speed Post/Registered Post in the following address.

I/C ACADEMIC SECTION, REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, SACHIVALAYA MARG, BHUBANESWAR -751022 (ODISHA)

- 6. The admission of candidates will be provisional till final verification of original documents by the Institute i.e. RIE, Bhubaneswar. Otherwise, the Institute will cancel his/her admission and forfeit the fees submitted for the admission in the event of his/her failing to do so.
- 7. If any candidate submits forged certificate and/or has provided wrong data in online application, which is subsequently detected on verification, the admission will be cancelled and necessary action will be initiated as per rule. In case the candidate does not submit the required documents listed in the website, he/she will not be admitted and the seat will go to the next candidate from the merit list.
- **8.** Non-payment admission fees before the scheduled time will lead to cancellation of the seat allotted. Fees once paid to the Institute will not be refunded.
- 9. Provisional admission will be confirmed after verification of all original documents in physical.

10. The candidates are advised to visit the Institute's Website from time to time (www.riebbs.ac.in).

(1) 书子书		SELLC	I ED LIS	<u>F B.Ed. (Science & Ma</u>	<u>aui)</u>		
State		State	Regd_no	Name	Cat.	Tot_Score	Remark
				SC - 07			
OD - 03	1	Odisha	20024731	Subhasmita Nayak	SC	90.88	S-1
	2	Odisha	20060824	Tapaswani Sial	SC	86.5	S-2
	3	Odisha	20053439	Sangeeta Biswas	SC	86.04	S-3
WB - 02	1	W.B.	20010225	Dhananjay Prasad	SC	80.4	S-1
	2	W.B.	20064850	Suheta Roy	SC	74.13	S-2
BI - 01	1	Bihar	20017700	Anish Kumar	SC	80	S-1
JH - 01	1	Jharkhand	20060015	Shreeti Sheet	SC	74.42	S-1
				ST - 04			
OD - 01	1	Odisha	20008240		OT	00.00	
WB - 01	1	W.B.	20008240	Mukteswar Wadaka Sandip Murmu	ST	90.09	S-1
BI - 01		Bihar	20003431	Varsha Sharma	ST	64.8	S-1
	1				ST	73.88	S-1
JH - 01	1	Jharkhand	20047595	Ankita Kachhap	ST	80.94	S-1
				OBC - 13			
OD - 04	1	Odisha	20009648	Ajaya Ranjan Jena	OBC(NC)	91.83	S-1
	2	Odisha	20076356	Sujata Meher	OBC(NC)	91.6	S-2
	3	Odisha	20022424	Sujata Sahoo	OBC(NC)	91	S-3
	4	Odisha	20030188	Prajna Paramita Parida	OBC(NC)	90.23	S-4
WB - 04	1	W.B.	20016669	Anshu Kumari	OBC(NC)	76.67	S-1
	2	W.B.	20034760	Snehalata Sahoo	OBC(NC)	76.17	S-2
	3	W.B.	20023121	Bhaskar Karmakar	OBC(NC)	70.75	S-3
	4	W.B.	20062091	Sulochana Ghosh	OBC(NC)	· 69.38	S-4
BI - 03	1	Bihar	20046610	Madhu Mahto	OBC(NC)	84.6	S-1
	2	Bihar	20058460	Soni Kumari Ray	OBC(NC)	82.67	S-2
	3	Bihar	20011899	Anish Kumar	OBC(NC)	82.6	S-3
JH - 01	1	Jharkhand	20004457	Rahul Dev Mahato	OBC(NC)	86.62	S-1
NE&AN-01	1	Merit	20055005	Alibharani Sahu	OBC(NC)	90.21	S-1
				EWS - 05			2
OD - 01	1	Odisha	20029525	Prativa Rout	GEN	90.15	S-1
WB - 01	1	W.B.	20057522	Nilanjana Manna	GEN	72.88	S-1
BI - 01	1	Bihar	20000566	Md Ekramul Haque	GEN	77.38	S-1
JH - 01	1	Jharkhand	20060484	Suman Kumar Verma	OBC(NC)	78.9	S-1
NE&AN-01	1	Merit	20053209	Mamata Dash	GEN	89.58	S-1

In-charge 2122000 ACADEMIC SECTION HEGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION BHUBANESWAR

1. Que more Dean of Instruction Regional Institute of Education. (NCERT) Bhubaneswar- 751022

State		State	Regd_no	Name	Cat.	Tot_Score	Remark
				PwD - 03			
Overall Merit	1	Merit	20047277	Manaswini Sarangi	GEN	81.88	S-1
	2		20016466	Devirani Mallick	GEN	81.29	S-2
	3		20075133	Pedini Santoshi	OBC(NC)	81.21	S-3
			G	ENERAL - 23			
OD - 07	1	Odisha	20014616	Mousumi Munda	ST	100	S-1
	2	Odisha	20001676	Subhasmita Priyadarshini	OBC(C)	98.33	S-2
	3	Odisha	20022392	Abhisek Panda	GEN	97.89	S-3
	4	Odisha	20027550	Sonam Barai	GEN	96.8	S-4
	5	Odisha	20020648	Dipti Patel	GEN	94	S-5
	6	Odisha	20023504	Sanjana Bhatta	GEN	93.58	S-6
	7	Odisha	20004321	Amarjeet Mishra	GEN	92.77	S-7
WB - 08	1	W.B.	20042925	Aditi Dhali	SC	92.06	S-1
	2	W.B.	20023951	Ankita Nemu	GEN	88.3	S-2
	3	W.B.	20067836	Rimi Mukherjee	GEN	86.7	S-3
	4	W.B.	20009906	Ipsita Sarkar	GEN	85.16	S-4
	5	W.B.	20040547	Sreya Mukherjee	GEN	84.92	S-5
	6	W.B.	20023049	Avijit Kumar Sahu	OBC(NC)	84	S-6
	7	W.B.	20009482	Barkha Nandi	OBC(NC)	83.08	S-7
	8	W.B.	20019499	Titli Supakar	GEN	82.67	S-8
BI - 05	1	Bihar	20010250	Amrita Kumari Mishra	GEN	97	S-1
	2	Bihar	20008825	Dimple Kumari	GEN	86.13	S-2
	3	Bihar	20027507	Chinmaya	GEN	86	S-3
	4	Bihar	20045642	Rana Rishabh Pratap Singh	GEN	85.5	S-4
	5	Bihar	20040628	Priya Bharti	SC	85.4	S-5
JH - 02	1	Jharkhand	20050855	Nisha Kumari	OBC(NC)	100	S-1
	2	Jharkhand	20075097	Kavita Pradhan	GEN	89.15	S-2
NE&AN-01	1	A&N	20060942	Prodeep Kumar Mondal	GEN	55.24	S-1

[7/2022 12

£

Dean of Instruction Regional Institute of Education (NCERT Bhubaneswar- 751022